Spring Favorite Products

Spring Favorite Products

I decided to make a part 2, just following Maddie’s lead. These are some products I’ve been loving!

Benefit They’re Real! mascara– I previously believed my lashes would always be short, but this mascara has made me rethink that. It seriously lengthens your lashes like nobody’s business.

Urban Decay On the Run kit– It’s got everything you need for an impromptu trip, and really easy to pack quickly because it has every essential from eyeliner to blush, and everything fits in one place.

Illume Coconut Milk Mango perfume– This small roll on perfume has the prettiest packaging and it says “go be lovely” at the top, which is a confidence booster

ACURE- I practically only use this brand of hair care. I’ve used their shampoo, conditioner, dry shampoo, and leave-in conditioner, which all leave my hair soft and fresh. I definitely recommend this brand because they do not test on animals and don’t include any ingredients from animals.

Pacifica Indian Coconut Nectar Hand Cream– Pacifica is another cruelty-free brand. I strongly encourage you to support these companies! The product I have is the first I have of this particular brand, and I know it’s labeled hand cream, but I use it on my legs every night and it’s definitely keeping my skin moisturized.

Lush Twilight Shower Gel- I received this shower gel as a part of a box gift from Lush at Christmastime, and I’m still using it. It smells just like lavender and and feels very soft.

 

Leave a Reply

